Ortsverband

Der neue Vorstand seit Oktober 2021 (teilweise)

vorne v.l.: David Strohmann, Walther Heuner, Martina Klein, Joachim Tritt

hinten v.l.: Nick Fischer, Martin Knauber, Ursula Hertel, Rolf Buscher



Walther Heuner

Sprecher

Schweizer Allee 121
44287 Dortmund

Tel.: 0179-4236099
E-Mail: heunerfam@t-online.de

Martin Knauber

1. stellvertretender Sprecher

Tel.: 01771726358
E-Mail: knauber@gruene-dortmund.de

Ursula Hertel

2. stellvertretende Sprecherin

Hauerstr. 11
44269 Dortmund

Tel.: 01779626917
E-Mail: hertel@gruene-dortmund.de

Joachim Tritt

Schriftführer und Finanzen

E-Mail: jtritt@online.de

Rolf Buscher

Beisitzer

Tel.: 0175-4036254

Nick Fischer

Beisitzer

E-Mail: fischernick@gmx.de

Martina Klein

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: Martina-Klein@t-online.de

David Strohmann

Beisitzer

Anja Ludwig

Beisitzerin

Karl-Brühne-Weg 28
44287 Dortmund

Tel.: 0176 - 32403331

Stefan Kirchhoff

Beisitzer

Claudia Lange

Beisitzerin

Benjamin Beckmann

Kontakt zur Ratsfraktion

Amsterdamer Weg 36
44269 Dortmund

Tel.: 0231 - 31 74 956
E-Mail: beckmann@gruene-dortmund.de

Michelle Jura

Grüne Jugend

Tel.: +49 159 01454056
E-Mail: michellejura@web.de

Thomas Kupke

soziale Medien

Tel.: 0157 - 71129593
E-Mail: kupke@gruene-dortmund.de